Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Taming Your Email (Two-Part Seminar) Copy

June 21, 2017 | 9:00 am - 10:30 am Pacific Time | $99 USD

Email concept with laptop ang girl handsA Two-Part Video-Conferenced Seminar to support you in using your email effectively and efficiently.

When asked to share their biggest productivity challenges, people often include email management at the top of the list. Email has the potential to be a convenient and productive communication medium, but more often becomes a source of stress that leads to wasted hours.


SEMINAR OVERVIEW

This interactive seminar presents best practices and practical techniques to support you in communicating effectively using email. None of this knowledge makes any difference unless it’s put into practice. With the support of the group, you’ll come up with a personal email strategy in Part 1. We’ll regroup a week later to review and adjust email strategies and to learn some additional ways to bring efficiency to email practices. Enrollment is LIMITED to 10 participants.

Visit the Taming Your Email page for more information on this seminar. And let us know if you have any questions.


SESSION DATES & TIMES

Part 1 — June 21 / 9-10:30 am Pacific Time
Part 2 — June 28 / 9-10:30 am Pacific Time

Sessions are from 9-10:30 am Pacific Time. That’s 11 am-12:30 pm in Chicago, 12-1:30 pm in New York, 5-6:30 pm in London and 6-7:30 pm in Paris.

Please Note: The virtual classroom will be open 10 minutes before the start time. Please plan to arrive at least a few minutes before the start time to check your audio and video settings.


REGISTRATION PROCESS

Click the REGISTER button to begin the registration process. You’ll be asked to fill out a questionnaire and to accept the workshop agreements. Next, you’ll be directed to the Checkout page, where you’ll either login to your existing Holistic Productivity account or create a new one and complete the payment.